Grief Reflections Launch – Online Program

Grief Reflections - Discussion on Parental Bereavement

Grief Reflections – Discussion on Parental Bereavement

We welcome you to join us for our first ever Grief Reflections gathering on The Healing Conversations Youtube Channel. To get all the information about this interactive community project and how you can contribute to the conversation, please visit http://grievingparents.net/grief-reflections/

The event will be live on Friday, 11 July and every 2 weeks thereafter. If you are unable to take part at the time, you can still submit a question prior to the event and come back and watch the conversation through this link.

Time and Date:
Because this is a world-wide online event we will be joining in from different time zones. Below are the event times in a few of the main time zones around the world.
11 July 2014
7am San Francisco PDT
10am New York EDT
3pm London GMT
4pm Zurich, Paris, Munich CEST
10pm Perth AWST
12am Sydney, Brisbane AEST

To convert to your timezone, please visit:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Submitting Questions:
We will open the event wall on Facebook around 12 hours prior to the live event for you to submit your questions.

The topic this week will be Grief Support. So please ask any questions that you may have regarding this topic. For example “Where did you find the best support?” or “How can I get my family and friends to be more supportive?”. We will try to get to as many questions as we can during the conversation. Please note that if your question is chosen, your name will be read out. There is no obligation for you to submit a question either, if you would rather just sit and listen in, please feel welcome to do that!

Updates on future Grief Reflections:
If you wish to be updated about future events via email, please sign up here.

We look forward to gathering with you all!

Thank you so much for supporting the our new project with your presence. We look forward to starting this journey with you all!

With love,

CarlyMarie and Nathalie Himmelrich

Leave A Comment...

*